Phone: Email:

Tender for housekeeping and Gardening service is invited from reputed firms and contractor for the year 2017-18 up to 20.9.2017
VMC - Members
S# Position Name Designation &
Phone No. &
Email ID
1 Chairman  Shri Bharat Yadav IAS  IAS, Collector & DM,Balaghat 
2 Chairman Nominee  Shri Piyush Bhatt   SDM Baihar 
3 Co-opted Member  Shri A.K. Sharma  Chief Manager (HR&A), HCL,MCP 
4 Technical Member  Shri Manish Gawai   Executive Engineer HCL Civil Malanjkhand 
HCL MCP Township Malanjkhand
5 Medical Doctor  Dr. Bivash Choudhury  Doctor HCL Malanjkhand 
6 SC ST Representative  Shri Anand Khobragade  Principal InCharge Govt College Malanjkhand 
7 Educationist Member  Shri Narendra Vaidya  Principal Govt Higher Secondary School Nikkum 
8 Educationist Member  Shri B. B. Patle  Lecturer Govt HSS Malanjkhand 
9 Parent Member  Shri Rajkumar Inwati  CMO Malanjkhand 
10 Parent Member (Female)  Smt. Shanta Tiwari  Lecturer Govt School 
HCL Township Malanjkhand
11 Member/Secretary  Shri Pradeep Kumar Kounsley  I/c Principal, KV, Malanjkhand 
Quarter No. B1/133 HCL MCP Township Malanjkhand
12 Teacher Member  Shri Deepak Barik  TGT Hindi 
HCL Township Malanjkhand